Problem with Onepage

This topic contains 12 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Alma Viki 2 days, 11 hours ago.

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #19474

    Freehandesign
    Participant

    Supported

    Hi, the code #intro is not workin at the website, it’s not going down (as a onepage should do). Could you help me? Thanks!
    Have a look: http://www.designthinerstunisia.com

    #19521

    Alma Viki
    Moderator

    Can you please try to check my IP address on your site?
    This is my IP: 14.189.180.71
    Thanks

    #19657

    Freehandesign
    Participant

    Supported
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #19669

    Alma Viki
    Moderator

    Hi,
    The Start button will scroll to section you want, just need to enter “intro” key to ID de la rangΓ©e of the Row you want: https://prnt.sc/j2s7zq

    Please let us know if you have other troubles.

    Thanks

    #19704

    Freehandesign
    Participant

    Supported

    Hi! I’ve done what you said (“intro”) but didn’t work… And then, all wrong things that we saw before were back. Have a look on the homepage and see the icons… Thank you for your support!

    #19713

    Alma Viki
    Moderator

    Great that!
    Please let us know if you have other troubles.

    Thanks

    #19771

    Freehandesign
    Participant

    Supported

    Hi Alma…
    Sorry, as I’m not an english speaker, I couldn’t explain the problem.
    All problems are back, have a look at the images I’m sending now.
    And the “intro” code is not working. I’ve done what you said but didn’t work.

    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    #19796

    Alma Viki
    Moderator

    Hi,
    I have tried to re-check your issues once again. And saw you use plugin RS Head Cleaner Plus.
    That makes all js/css is wrong:
    http://prntscr.com/j6byvk
    You should revert it.

    Thanks

    • This reply was modified 4 days, 4 hours ago by  Alma Viki.
    #19810

    Freehandesign
    Participant

    Supported

    Okay, thanks!

    I think now it’s fine… Could you help me to put #intro code working? Thanks!

    #19821

    Alma Viki
    Moderator

    I have checked your site, seem to be broken, Can I help you update other theme for site?

    Thanks

    #19833

    Freehandesign
    Participant

    Supported

    Hi,
    Sorry, but I’m not sure if I understood. This theme, Lotek, needs to be updated or are you talking about another theme? The version I have (for Lotek) is 2.1. Is the last one, right?

    #19846

    Alma Viki
    Moderator

    Yes, It’s lasted. But Visual composer isn’t installed on site, you should delete js-composer folder via FTP Manage.
    Then re-install Visual composer.

    Thanks

    • This reply was modified 2 days, 11 hours ago by  Alma Viki.
    #19848

    Alma Viki
    Moderator

    Or send to me your FTP account,I will help you re-install site πŸ™‚

    Thanks

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.